Kaiser Permanente Login

User name and password will be provided by Kaiser Permanente. Please contact (name/email) for access information.

envire rubber sheet and tile

Team Leader

Kristy Nash
419.619.5766
knash@roppe.com

Service & Acquisition

Bonnie Harden
419.435.8546 x4606
bjharden@roppe.com

Vance Haas

Colorado, Sales + Specifications

Vance Haas
419.619.7314
vhaas@roppe.com

Georgia, Specifications

Steve Sloan
336.260.3783
sesloan@roppe.com

Georgia, Sales

John Carter
706.315.0715
jcarter@roppe.com

Mid-Atlantic, Sales + Specifications

Charlie Peer
908.285.3371
cppeer@roppe.com

Northern California, Hawaii, Pacific Northwest, Sales + Specifications

Olaf VanLuenen
206.227.8035
ovanluenen@roppe.com

Southern California, Specifications

Kelly Hubbard
951.533.3301
khubbard@roppe.com

Southern California, Sales

Stuart Sharts
805.328.9791
ssharts@roppe.com

//]]>